Calendar – 2022

Day Date Time Event Section
January
Friday 28th Jan 5.15-8.15pm First Class Inters
Saturday 29th Jan 9.00 – 10.00 First Class Tots
Saturday 29th Jan 9.00 -10.30am First Class Tinies
Saturday 29th Jan 10.30-11.30 am First class Beginners
Saturday 29th Jan 10.00 am-1pm First Class Subbie Stars
Saturday 29th Jan 11.30 – 2.30 First Class Sub Juniors
Saturday 29th Jan 1.00 – 5.00 pm First Class Juniors
February
Wednesday 2nd Feb 6- 10 pm First class Seniors
Thursday 3rd Feb 4.30 – 6.00 First Class Red Subbies
Thursday 3rd Feb 7-9pm First Class Masters
Saturday 12th Feb 5.00 Welcome Night

House Games

All
March
Sunday TBA Solo Concert All
April
May
Friday 6th May 7pm Mother’s Day Class Inters
Saturday 7th May TBA Mother’s Day Class Tiny Tots
Saturday 7th May TBA Mother’s Day Class Tinies & Beginners
Saturday 7th May TBA Mother’s Day Class Subbies & Sub Juniors
Saturday 7th May TBA Mother’s Day Class Juniors
Wednesday ¬†TBA 7.30pm Mother’s Day Class Seniors
Wednesday TBA 7.30pm Get Together Old Collegians
Sunday 15th May 9.00 – 12.00 Stage Practice – Rivergum Subbie Stars
Sunday 15th May 12.00 – 3.00 Stage Practice – Rivergum Sub Juniors
Sunday 15th May 3.00 – 6pm Freearamarma Rivergum All
June
Wednesday 15th June 6pm Stage Practice Burrinja Seniors
Thursday 16th June 7pm Stage Practice Burrinja Masters
Friday 17th June 6pm Stage Practice Burrinja Inters
Sunday 26th June 9.00am – 12.00 Stage Practice Rivergum Juniors
Sunday 26th June 12.00 – 2.00pm Tinies Mid Year Concert Rivergum All Tinies
Wednesday 30th June All Day Full Dress Rehearsal Frankston All
July
August
September
October
November