Competitions – 2019

Beginners, Tiny Tots & Tinies
Saturday 27 Jul 9am – 4pm Ringwood Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Sunday 18 Aug 9am – 3.30pm Longbeach Frankston Arts Centre – Davey St, Frankston
Friday 27 Sept 9:30am – CV Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Sub-Juniors
Saturday 20 Jul 9am – 2pm Ringwood Alexander Theatre, Clayton
Sunday 11 Aug 9am – 6pm Longbeach Frankston Arts Centre – Davey St, Frankston
Saturday 14 Sept 9am – 1:30pm Waverley Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Monday 30 Sept 9am – CV Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Juniors
Sunday 28 Jul 9am-3.30pm Ringwood Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Saturday 17 Aug 2pm – 9.30pm Longbeach Frankston Arts Centre – Davey St, Frankston
Saturday 7 Sept 10am-4pm Waverley Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Friday 4 Oct 9.30am – CV Palais Theatre, Cnr Lower Esplanade & Cavill St, St Kilda
Friday 4 Oct 7.30pm- Senior Graceful Solo Palais Theatre, Cnr Lower Esplanade & Cavill St, St Kilda
Intermediates
Saturday 3 Aug 4 .15- 10.15pm Ringwood Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Saturday 24 Aug 1pm – 8pm Longbeach Bunjil Theatre – 2 Patrick NE Drive, Narre Warren
Saturday 14 Sept 2:30 – 10:30pm Waverley Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Saturday 5 Oct 10am- Senior Calisthenics Solo Palais Theatre, Cnr Lower Esplanade & Cavill St, St Kilda
Saturday 5 Oct 2pm- CV Palais Theatre, Cnr Lower Esplanade & Cavill St, St Kilda
Seniors
Sunday 4 Aug 4-10pm Ringwood Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Sunday 25 Aug 1pm – 8pm Longbeach Bunjil Theatre – 2 Patrick NE Drive, Narre Warren
Sunday 15 Sept 3.30pm – 10:30pm Waverley Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Sunday 6 Oct 12pm- CV Palais Theatre – Cnr Lower Esplanade & Cavill St, St Kilda
Friday 18 Oct 6pm- RSSS – Senior Graceful Solo Her Majesty’s Theatre, Ballarat
Sunday 20 Oct 6pm- RSSS – Senior Cali Solo Her Majesty’s Theatre, Ballarat
Masters
Saturday 3 Aug 4.-8.15pm Mt Districts Karalyka, Ringwood
Sunday 18 Aug 4-9pm Longbeach George Jenkins, Frankston
Saturday 7 Sept 6.15-10.30pm Waverley Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood
Friday 27 Sept 6pm- CV Besen Centre – Mt Scopus College, Station St, Burwood

 

Comp Results

Free Ex Rods Folk Song Ringwood 2019 1st/2nd,3rd,SM HM/HM, SM 1st 1st Longbeach 2019 1st /3rd, HC 1st / 1st 1st / – HC/3rd  CV 2019  -/- HC/- 1st/1st 2nd/2nd Multiple ...

Read more